May 29, 2016

Episode V: The Heavy Pixels Strike Back -The Coleslaw Edition

Join us for some more discussions about coleslaw and it's various uses in your day to day life. 

This time we Got These to The Table
Pixel Tactics http://www.lvl99games.com/games/pixeltactics/
HeavySteam - http://www.greenbriergames.com/main/index.php/project/heavy-steam/

We are getting these off the shelf

Letters from Whitechapel - https://www.fantasyflightgames.com/en/products/letters-from-whitechapel/
Catacombs - https://elzra.com/catacombs

Give these a Kick

PWNs - A game of strategic mayhem  Awry Games -https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/awrygames/pwns-a-game-of-strategic-mayhem

Heroes and Tricks - Eduardo Baraf - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ebaraf/heroes-and-tricks

Vikings Gone Wild - Lucky Duck Games - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/372651021/vikings-gone-wild-the-board-game

Shout Outs to 
massmoviecideuk
Films and Swearing
Staying in Podcast
Lapsed Gamer Radio
Behind the Barricade
Twin Humanities
The Dark Insight Podcast can be found at http://www.darkinsight.net/
Please give them a listen!!

Please Subscribe and Like us on itunes 
You can also find us on Facebook as well!


00:0000:00

May 1, 2016

Tabletop Day Post Party Special Halfway Show Show

Colin and Richard once again filling your ears with their own brand of entertainment and take on the challenge laid down by Behind the Barricade.

 
Shout Outs 
MassmoviecideUK 
Behind The Barricade
Staying In
Lapsed Gamer Radio
Twin Humanities
Rusty Quill Gaming
Dark Insight
 
Got These to The Table
Forge War - Cephalofair Games  http://www.cephalofair.com/forge-war
Pax Porfiriana - Sierra Madre Games- http://www.sierra-madre-games.com/index_SMG32a.html
Rivet Wars - Super Robot Punch - www.rivetwars.com

Getting Them off the Shelf
Pixel Tactics http://www.lvl99games.com/games/pixeltactics/
HeavySteam - http://www.greenbriergames.com/main/index.php/project/heavy-steam/

Give Them A Kick
Sam Zhao Handmade Wooden Deck Boxes - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/373390096/handmade-wood-deck-and-counter-box-for-tcg-and-tab - http://www.kakapopotcg.com/
Bloodstone Frontier - Soulspryte Studios https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/soulsprytestudios/bloodstone-frontier?ref=nav_search


Please Subscribe and Like us on itunes 
 
You can also find us on Facebook as well!
 
00:0000:00